Does MAC Cosmetics offer vegan products?

Do MAC Cosmetics' products contain any animal-derived ingredients? Does MAC Cosmetics use any animal products? Does MAC Cosmetics use sustainable fibers? Does MAC Cosmetics use eco-friendly materials? Are MAC Cosmetics' products approved by PETA?
Animal-free options rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, MAC Cosmetics does not offer vegan products.
We researched this on Dec 21, 2017. Check MAC Cosmetics' website to see if they have updated their vegan products policy since then.
Check website
However, MAC Cosmetics does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use MAC Cosmetics coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other product & service features does MAC Cosmetics offer? Here's their scorecard:
Price Point: No 1 stores offer this Customer Service: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 brands like MAC Cosmetics that do offer vegan products:
Deciem (deciem.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Fenty Beauty (fentybeauty.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Beauty Bay (beautybay.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Tarte Cosmetics (tartecosmetics.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Kylie Cosmetics (kyliecosmetics.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Urban Decay (urbandecay.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Superdrug (superdrug.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Lime Crime (limecrime.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
City Beauty (citybeauty.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Makeup Geek (makeupgeek.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer vegan products
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for MAC Cosmetics
Get verified for MAC Cosmetics and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate MAC Cosmetics' animal-free options?
Share your opinion
Rate MAC Cosmetics' animal-free options:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of MAC Cosmetics' vegan products
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
342
Dec 21, 2017

MAC Cosmetics FAQ

Does MAC Cosmetics price point?

Does MAC Cosmetics offer customer service?

View full FAQ
maccosmetics.com
Rated 4.5 - 58 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for MAC Cosmetics?
Get Verified for MAC Cosmetics
Become a verified brand rep for MAC Cosmetics and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required