Does MAC Cosmetics offer a loyalty or rewards program?

Does MAC Cosmetics give points or perks for regular customers? Does maccosmetics.com have a loyalty program? Does MAC Cosmetics have a loyalty card? How do I join?
Loyalty programs rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, MAC Cosmetics does not offer loyalty programs.
We researched this on Jul 17, 2020. Check MAC Cosmetics' website to see if they have updated their loyalty programs policy since then.
Check website
However, MAC Cosmetics does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use MAC Cosmetics coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other customer service features does MAC Cosmetics offer? Here's their scorecard:
Contact Information: No 105.9k stores offer this Social Media Pages: No 83.3k stores offer this
Gift Cards: Yes More details Money-back Guarantee: Yes More details
Loyalty Programs: No 4.4k stores offer this Live Chat: No 1.2k stores offer this
Order Changes/cancellations: Yes More details Order Tracking: No 295 stores offer this
White-glove Delivery: No 57 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 brands like MAC Cosmetics that do offer loyalty programs:
Beauty Bay (beautybay.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
NYX (nyxcosmetics.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Urban Decay (urbandecay.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Thrive Causemetics (thrivecausemetics.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
IT Cosmetics (itcosmetics.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Cult Beauty (cultbeauty.co.uk) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Estee Lauder (esteelauder.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Charlotte Tilbury (charlottetilbury.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Divine Organics (divineorganics.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer loyalty programs
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for MAC Cosmetics
Get verified for MAC Cosmetics and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate MAC Cosmetics' loyalty programs?
Share your opinion
Rate MAC Cosmetics' loyalty programs:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of MAC Cosmetics' loyalty programs
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
342
Jul 17, 2020

MAC Cosmetics FAQ

Does MAC Cosmetics offer contact information?

Does MAC Cosmetics offer social media pages?

Does MAC Cosmetics offer gift cards?

Does MAC Cosmetics offer money-back guarantee?

Does MAC Cosmetics offer loyalty programs?

Does MAC Cosmetics offer live chat?

Does MAC Cosmetics allow order changes/cancellations?

Does MAC Cosmetics offer order tracking?

Does MAC Cosmetics offer white-glove delivery?

View full FAQ
maccosmetics.com
Rated 4.5 - 58 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for MAC Cosmetics?
Get Verified for MAC Cosmetics
Become a verified brand rep for MAC Cosmetics and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required