Are MAC Cosmetics products gluten-free?

Do MAC Cosmetics's products contain gluten? Can MAC Cosmetics products be used by people with gluten sensitivity or celiac disease?
Gluten-free ingredients rating: 4.0 - 1 ratings
No, MAC Cosmetics does not offer gluten-free ingredients.
We researched this on Aug 21, 2018. Check MAC Cosmetics' website to see if they have updated their gluten-free ingredients policy since then.
Check website
However, MAC Cosmetics does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use MAC Cosmetics coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other product & service features does MAC Cosmetics offer? Here's their scorecard:
Price Point: No 1 stores offer this Customer Service: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 brands like MAC Cosmetics that do offer gluten-free ingredients:
Morphe (morphe.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer gluten-free ingredients.
View details
Beauty Bay (beautybay.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer gluten-free ingredients.
View details
ColourPop Cosmetics (colourpop.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer gluten-free ingredients.
View details
Tarte Cosmetics (tartecosmetics.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer gluten-free ingredients.
View details
Milk Makeup (milkmakeup.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer gluten-free ingredients.
View details
Priceline Pharmacy (priceline.com.au) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer gluten-free ingredients.
View details
Benefit Cosmetics (benefitcosmetics.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer gluten-free ingredients.
View details
City Beauty (citybeauty.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer gluten-free ingredients.
View details
Bluemercury (bluemercury.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer gluten-free ingredients.
View details
Makeup Geek (makeupgeek.com) is a brand like MAC Cosmetics that does offer gluten-free ingredients.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer gluten-free ingredients
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for MAC Cosmetics
Get verified for MAC Cosmetics and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate MAC Cosmetics' gluten-free ingredients?
Share your opinion
Rate MAC Cosmetics' gluten-free ingredients:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of MAC Cosmetics' gluten-free ingredients
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
342
Aug 21, 2018

MAC Cosmetics FAQ

Does MAC Cosmetics price point?

Does MAC Cosmetics offer customer service?

View full FAQ
maccosmetics.com
Rated 4.5 - 58 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for MAC Cosmetics?
Get Verified for MAC Cosmetics
Become a verified brand rep for MAC Cosmetics and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required